Drammen

Besøksadresse: Grønland 67
Tlf: 32 20 30 20
Fax: 32 20 30 39
E-post: drammen@dialogeiendom.no

Geir Gundersen

Salgssjef

Telefon: 32 20 30 22

Mobil: 91 62 75 23

E-post: geir@dialogeiendom.no

Andreas Johnsrud

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Telefon: 32 75 50 74

Mobil: 45 47 03 42

E-post: andreas@dialogeiendom.no

Martin Eick

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 32 20 30 24

Mobil: 98 99 98 99

E-post: martin@dialogeiendom.no

Ruth Helling

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: ruth@dialogeiendom.no

Fredrik Simensen

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 48 23 79 71

E-post: fredrik@dialogeiendom.no

Hanna Caroline Hilden

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig/Sekretær

Telefon: 32 20 30 23

Mobil: 91 65 57 17

E-post: hanna@dialogeiendom.no

Frode L. Nyhus

Adm. direktør / CEO

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 92 26 44 73

E-post: frode@dialogeiendom.no

Caroline Evje

Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 32 20 30 28

Mobil: 97 14 92 04

E-post: caroline@dialogeiendom.no

Gro Marit V. Larsen

Regnskap

Telefon: 32 20 30 30

E-post: gro.marit.larsen@dialogeiendom.no

Marit T. Ørjansen

Regnskap

Telefon: 32 20 30 29

E-post: marit@dialogeiendom.no

Mjøndalen/Nedre Eiker:

Besøksadresse: Arbeidergt. 28
Tlf: 32 27 47 70
Fax: 32 27 47 79
E-post: nedreeiker@dialogeiendom.no

Håvard Wilhelmsen

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Telefon: 32 27 47 72

Mobil: 98 41 97 83

E-post: havard@dialogeiendom.no

Tanja Tomasevic

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 32 27 47 73

Mobil: 97 63 61 91

E-post: tanja@dialogeiendom.no

Bente Reitan

Salgssekretær

Telefon: 32 27 47 71

E-post: bente@dialogeiendom.no

Hokksund/Øvre Eiker

Besøksadresse: Parkveien
Tlf: 32 75 50 70
Fax: 32 75 19 73
E-post: oevreeiker@dialogeiendom.no

Benthe Haldorsen

Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Telefon: 32 75 50 73

Mobil: 90 68 95 37

E-post: benthe@dialogeiendom.no

Rita Veronica Ardraa

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 32 75 50 72

Mobil: 90 20 97 78

E-post: rita@dialogeiendom.no

Monica Lindem (permisjon)

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 32 75 50 72

Mobil: 48 27 07 05

E-post: monica@dialogeiendom.no

Christina Hovland Sandum

Salgssekretær

Telefon: 32 75 50 70

E-post: christina@dialogeiendom.no

Kongsberg

Besøksadresse: Hermann Foss gate 6
Tlf: 31 10 10 00
Fax: 31 10 10 01
E-post: kongsberg@dialogeiendom.no

Frode Nyhus

Avd. Leder

Telefon: 31 10 10 00

E-post: kongsberg@dialogeiendom.no

Thomas Madsen

Megler MNEF

Telefon: 31 10 10 00

Mobil: 98 23 96 52

E-post: thomas@dialogeiendom.no

Linda Therese Evjen

Jurist/Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 31 10 10 00

Mobil: 95 70 55 59

E-post: linda@dialogeiendom.no

Trine Svensen

Salgsekretær

Telefon: 31 10 10 00

E-post: trine@dialogeiendom.no

Hønefoss

Besøksadresse: Søndre Torv 4
Tlf: 31 10 29 00
Fax: 31 10 29 01
E-post: honefoss@dialogeiendom.no

Randi Braathen Ødegaard

Team leder

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 92 80 63 08

E-post: randi@dialogeiendom.no

Simen Ek Tomter

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 45 68 13 37.

E-post: simen@dialogeiendom.no

Rasmus Sætrang

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 45 47 15 83

E-post: rasmus@dialogeiendom.no

Kine Mæhle

Jurist/Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 93 22 92 54

E-post: kine@dialogeiendom.no

Anne Gomnæs

Salgssekretær

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 92 85 83 23

E-post: anne@dialogeiendom.no

Asker/Sandvika

Caroline Evje

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: caroline@dialogeiendom.no