DRAMMEN - LIER - SANDE

Besøksadresse: Grønland 67 – Drammen
Tlf: 32 20 30 20
E-post: drammen@dialogeiendom.no

Ruth Helling

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 97 49 66 06

E-post: ruth@dialogeiendom.no

Erlend Skavlem

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 98 69 98 45

E-post: erlend@dialogeiendom.no

Geir Gundersen

Salgssjef

Telefon: 32 20 30 22

Mobil: 91 62 75 23

E-post: geir@dialogeiendom.no

Helene Hoven Utengen

Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 46 80 80 51

E-post: helene@dialogeiendom.no

Kristin Giske

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 95 14 14 87

E-post: kristin@dialogeiendom.no

Frode L. Nyhus

Adm. direktør / CEO

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 92 26 44 73

E-post: frode@dialogeiendom.no

Christina Sandum Trøstheim

Salgskoordinator

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: christina@dialogeiendom.no

Gro Marit

Regnskap

Telefon: 32 20 30 30

E-post: gro.marit@dialogeiendom.no

Marit

Regnskap

Telefon: 32 20 30 29

E-post: marit@dialogeiendom.no

EIKER - MODUM - KONGSBERG

Besøksadresse: Parkveien, Hokksund
Tlf: 32 75 50 70
E-post: eiker@dialogeiendom.no

Håvard Wilhelmsen

Avdelingsleder/Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 32 75 50 73

Mobil: 98 41 97 83

E-post: havard@dialogeiendom.no

Martin Nørgaard

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 32 75 50 74

Mobil: 45 83 35 52

E-post: norgaard@dialogeiendom.no

Rune Dahlen

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 32 75 50 72

Mobil: 41 23 08 00

E-post: rune@dialogeiendom.no

Helene Hoven Utengen

Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 32 75 50 70

Mobil: 46 80 80 51

E-post: helene@dialogeiendom.no

Bente Reitan

Salgskoordinator

Telefon: 32 75 50 71

E-post: bente@dialogeiendom.no

HØNEFOSS - RINGERIKE - HOLE

Besøksadresse: Søndre Torv 4 – Hønefoss
Tlf: 31 10 29 00
E-post: honefoss@dialogeiendom.no

Rasmus Sætrang

Eiendomsmegler

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 45 47 15 83

E-post: rasmus@dialogeiendom.no

Fredrik Hubert

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 90 19 39 08

E-post: fredrik.hubert@dialogeiendom.no

Helene Hoven Utengen

Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil: 46 80 80 51

E-post: helene@dialogeiendom.no

Frode L. Nyhus

Avdelingsleder

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

E-post: frode@dialogeiendom.no

Geir Gundersen

Nybygg - Prosjekt

Telefon: 31 10 29 00

Mobil:

E-post: geir@dialogeiendom.no

NYBYGG/PROSJEKT - Vi skaper merverdi for våre oppdragsgivere.

Geir Gundersen

Prosjektsjef

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 91 62 75 23

E-post: geir@dialogeiendom.no

Håvard Whilhelmsen

Prosjektleder Nybygg Eiker

Telefon: 32 75 50 73

Mobil: 98 41 97 83

E-post: havard@dialogeiendom.no

Frode L. Nyhus

Rådgiver

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: frode@dialogeiendom.no

Helene Hoven

Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: Helene@dialogeiendom.no

LEDELSE

Grønland 67, Drammen
Tlf: 32 20 30 20
E-post: drammen@dialogeiendom.no

Frode L. Nyhus

Adm. dir

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: frode@dialogeiendom.no

Geir Gundersen

Salgssjef

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: geir@dialogeiendom.no

Helene Hoven Utengen

Fagansvarlig

Telefon: 32 20 30 20

Mobil: 46 80 80 51

E-post: helene@dialogeiendom.no

Lars Myren

Styreleder