Våre ansatte

Drammen

 

Geir Gundersen

Geir

Geir Gundersen

Salgssjef
Telefon: 32 20 30 22
Mobil: 91 62 75 23
E-post: geir@dialogeiendom.no

Andreas Johnsrud

Andreas Johnsrud

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 32 75 50 74
Mobil: 45 47 03 42
E-post: andreas@dialogeiendom.no

Martin Eick

Martin Eick

Eiendomsmegler
Telefon: 32 20 30 24
Mobil: 98 99 98 99
E-post: martin@dialogeiendom.no

Ruth Helling

Ruth Helling

Eiendomsmegler
Telefon: 32 20 30 20
E-post: ruth@dialogeiendom.no

Fredrik Simensen

Fredrik Simensen

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Telefon: 32 20 30 20
Mobil: 48 23 79 71
E-post: fredrik@dialogeiendom.no

Hanna Caroline Hilden

Hanna Caroline Hilden

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig/Sekretær
Telefon: 32 20 30 23
Mobil: 91 65 57 17
E-post: hanna@dialogeiendom.no

Frode L. Nyhus

Frode L. Nyhus

Adm. direktør / CEO
Telefon: 32 20 30 20
Mobil: 92 26 44 73
E-post: frode@dialogeiendom.no

Caroline Evje

Caroline Evje

Fagansvarlig
Telefon: 32 20 30 28
Mobil: 97 14 92 04
E-post: caroline@dialogeiendom.no

Gro Marit V. Larsen

Gro Marit V. Larsen

Regnskap
Telefon: 32 20 30 30
E-post: gro.marit.larsen@dialogeiendom.no

Marit T. Ørjansen

Marit T. Ørjansen

Regnskap
Telefon: 32 20 30 29
E-post: marit@dialogeiendom.no

Besøksadresse: Grønland 67
Tlf: 32 20 30 20
Fax: 32 20 30 39
E-post: drammen@dialogeiendom.no

Mjøndalen/Nedre Eiker:

Håvard Wilhelmsen

Håvard Wilhelmsen

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 32 27 47 72
Mobil: 98 41 97 83
E-post: havard@dialogeiendom.no

Tanja Tomasevic

Tanja Tomasevic

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Telefon: 32 27 47 73
Mobil: 97 63 61 91
E-post: tanja@dialogeiendom.no

Bente Reitan

Bente Reitan

Salgssekretær
Telefon: 32 27 47 71
E-post: bente@dialogeiendom.no

Besøksadresse: Arbeidergt. 28
Tlf: 32 27 47 70
Fax: 32 27 47 79
E-post: nedreeiker@dialogeiendom.no

Hokksund/Øvre Eiker

Benthe Haldorsen

Benthe Haldorsen

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Telefon: 32 75 50 73
Mobil: 90 68 95 37
E-post: benthe@dialogeiendom.no

Rita Veronica Ardraa

Rita Veronica Ardraa

Eiendomsmegler
Telefon: 32 75 50 72
Mobil: 90 20 97 78
E-post: rita@dialogeiendom.no

Monica Lindem (permisjon)

Monica Lindem

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Telefon: 32 75 50 72
Mobil: 48 27 07 05
E-post: monica@dialogeiendom.no

Christina Hovland Sandum

Christina Hovland Sandum

Salgssekretær
Telefon: 32 75 50 70
E-post: christina@dialogeiendom.no

Besøksadresse: Parkveien
Tlf: 32 75 50 70
Fax: 32 75 19 73
E-post: oevreeiker@dialogeiendom.no

Kongsberg

Frode Nyhus

Frode Nyhus

Avd. Leder
Telefon: 31 10 10 00

E-post: kongsberg@dialogeiendom.no

Thomas Madsen

Thomas Madsen

Megler MNEF
Telefon: 31 10 10 00
Mobil: 98 23 96 52
E-post: thomas@dialogeiendom.no

Linda Therese Evjen

Linda Therese Evjen

Jurist/Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Telefon: 31 10 10 00
Mobil: 95 70 55 59
E-post: Linda@dialogeiendom.no

Trine Svensen

Trine Svensen

Salgsekretær
Telefon: 31 10 10 00
E-post: trine@dialogeiendom.no

 

Besøksadresse: Hermann Foss gate 6
Tlf: 31 10 10 00
Fax: 31 10 10 01
E-post: kongsberg@dialogeiendom.no

Hønefoss

Randi Braathen Ødegaard

Randi Braathen Ødegaard

Eiendomsmegler/Avd. leder
Telefon: 31 10 29 00
Mobil: 92 80 63 08
E-post: randi@dialogeiendom.no

Simen Ek Tomter

Simen Ek Tomter

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Telefon: 31 10 29 00
Mobil: 45 68 13 37.
E-post: simen@dialogeiendom.no

Rasmus Sætrang

Rasmus Sætrang

Eiendomsmegler
Telefon: 31 10 29 00
Mobil: 45 47 15 83
E-post: rasmus@dialogeiendom.no

Kine Mæhle

Kine Mæhle

Jurist/Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Telefon: 31 10 29 00
Mobil: 93 22 92 54
E-post: kine@dialogeiendom.no

Anne Gomnæs

Anne Gomnæs

Salgssekretær
Telefon: 31 10 29 00
Mobil: 92 85 83 23
E-post: anne@dialogeiendom.no

Besøksadresse: Søndre Torv 4
Tlf: 31 10 29 00
Fax: 31 10 29 01
E-post: honefoss@dialogeiendom.no

Asker/Sandvika

Caroline Evje

Caroline Evje

Eiendomsmegler MNEF/Fagansvarlig
Telefon: 32 20 30 20

E-post: caroline@dialogeiendom.no